The Bankruptcy Court is open Monday through Friday from 8:45 AM to 4:00 PM except for the Federal Holidays listed below. When there is inclement weather please check the Court's main web page or you can call the main number at either courthouse for hours of operation by calling 410-962-2688 or 301-344-8018.

After Hours Information
After hours night drop boxes are available Monday through Friday from 4:00 PM until 10:00 PM in Baltimore and from 4:00 PM until 6:00 PM in Greenbelt.  Additional after hours information is available here.

Court Holidays/Closings for 2024
Monday, January 1 New Year's Day
Monday, January 15 Birthday of Martin Luther King, Jr.
Monday, February 19 Washington’s Birthday
Monday, May 27 Memorial Day
Wednesday, June 19 Juneteenth National Independence Day
Thursday, July 4 Independence Day
Monday, September 2 Labor Day
Monday, October 14 Columbus Day
Monday, November 11 Veterans Day
Thursday, November 28 Thanksgiving Day
Wednesday, December 25 Christmas Day