You are here

Court Locations

Greenbelt
6500 Cherrywood Ln - Greenbelt, MD 20770 - Main Tel: 301-344-8018 map
Baltimore
101 W Lombard St Room 8530 - Baltimore, MD 21201 - Main Tel: 410-962-2688
map

Court Hours of Operations

The Bankruptcy Court is open Monday through Friday from 8:45 AM to 4:00 PM except for the Federal Holidays listed below. When there is inclement weather please check the Court's main web page or you can call the main number at either courthouse for hours of operation by calling 410-962-2688 or 301-344-8018.

After Hours Information

Court Holidays/Closings for 2018
Monday, January 1 New Year’s Day Holiday
Monday, January 15 Birthday of Martin Luther King, Jr.
Monday, February 19 Washington’s Birthday
Monday, May 28 Memorial Day
Wednesday, July 4 Independence Day
Monday, September 3 Labor Day
Monday, October 8 Columbus Day
Monday, November 12 Veterans Day
Thursday, November 22 Thanksgiving Day
Friday, November 23 Day after Thanksgiving Day
Tuesday, December 25 Christmas Day
*See USDC Local Rule 504